Forums » Outras Discussões

God of a thousand faces version of the bad guy 3

• 24 posts
    8 de novembro de 2022 21:57:18 ART

Coincidentally, Sun, the boss of the advertising company, was sitting next to Wu Tian. He pinched his chin and asked, "What do you think of this woman?" His little brother shook his head and said, "I haven't seen a virgin for a long time." Especially when it's so beautiful.. Where the *** were you looking? **** Boss Sun cursed and thought, "I have been advertising for many years.". Why don't you try to make some films.. This woman has the potential to be that kind of star. She should be dug up! Not a sound could be heard in the spacious western restaurant, and several black-clad waiters began to light the prepared candles from both sides. 999 candles turned the dark dining room red, and there was a long table full of sumptuous dinner surrounded by candles. Miss Enchantress, please. The epicenter, still wearing the suit, greeted Li Yuemei politely. Wait for two people to sit down, Li Yuemei sends out light laugh: "Boss, you are too polite.". I'm just an ordinary dancer. "No, don't call me boss. Please call me by my first name. It sounds friendly." The epicenter waved gently, and the waiters retired knowingly, leaving only the two of them in the field. Epicenter said: "Please allow me to introduce myself again. My surname is Wang, and my name is Epicenter. I belong to the eldest brother of the Sanzui Gang, which is now the largest gang here. To tell you the truth, the predecessor of this group is the world-famous Triad Group, and I am a half-black and half-white person." Li Yuemei frowned. "Why are you telling me this?" The epicenter laughed: "I have a habit that when I identify a person and want to make friends with her,water bottle packaging machine, I will never hide anything.". It's a prerequisite for making friends, isn't it? "Aren't you afraid of scaring me?" Asked Li Yuemei in surprise. "How could it be?"? Miss Enchantress may not qui